Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portlet.configuration.icon.locator.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 03:17:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 03:18:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 23:04:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 23:46:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:33:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Aug 06 22:28:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Aug 14 07:24:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 06:31:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 09:26:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 11:17:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 05:55:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 04:03:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:19:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 12:53:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 02:29:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:01:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 10:46:41 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:56:25 UTC 2020 886
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:56:25 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:56:25 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:56:25 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:56:25 UTC 2020 128