Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.metrics.demo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.11/ Mon Oct 12 23:56:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Wed Apr 28 04:34:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Thu Dec 16 06:26:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Wed Mar 30 22:21:06 UTC 2022  
1.0.15/ Fri Apr 29 00:30:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:04:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 17 13:37:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 17:00:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 07:20:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Sat Oct 09 20:56:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Nov 04 09:34:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Tue Nov 09 09:37:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Fri Feb 18 05:22:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.8/ Thu Mar 24 20:48:28 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:30:44 UTC 2022 768
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:30:45 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:30:45 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 01:21:45 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 01:21:45 UTC 2020 128