Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.kaleo.forms.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.61/ Wed Sep 16 20:16:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.62/ Fri Sep 18 02:59:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.63/ Mon Sep 28 20:26:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.64/ Tue Oct 20 04:26:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.65/ Mon Nov 30 07:13:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.66/ Fri Apr 02 01:14:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.67/ Wed Nov 17 16:09:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.68/ Tue Dec 14 05:42:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.69/ Fri Mar 11 01:25:47 UTC 2022  
2.0.44/ Wed Sep 16 20:54:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.45/ Fri Sep 18 16:38:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.46/ Wed Sep 30 04:29:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.47/ Tue Oct 06 20:02:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.48/ Tue Oct 20 04:46:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.49/ Thu Oct 22 17:41:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.50/ Sat Nov 21 12:13:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.51/ Tue Mar 02 02:09:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.52/ Sat Mar 27 00:39:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.53/ Wed Nov 17 16:52:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.54/ Fri Dec 17 03:56:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.55/ Tue Mar 08 18:24:49 UTC 2022  
3.0.29/ Wed Sep 16 21:18:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.30/ Thu Sep 17 18:01:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.31/ Wed Sep 30 04:35:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.32/ Sat Oct 10 04:29:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.33/ Fri Oct 16 00:03:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.34/ Tue Oct 20 19:20:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.35/ Fri Oct 23 22:34:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.36/ Sun Nov 22 02:53:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.37/ Wed Jan 20 21:14:21 UTC 2021  
3.0.38/ Tue Feb 23 01:21:18 UTC 2021  
3.0.39/ Tue Mar 02 01:53:53 UTC 2021  
3.0.40/ Fri Mar 26 19:49:12 UTC 2021  
3.0.41/ Mon Jul 05 22:55:38 UTC 2021  
3.0.42/ Wed Aug 25 21:09:29 UTC 2021  
3.0.43/ Wed Nov 17 17:45:47 UTC 2021  
3.0.44/ Thu Dec 16 11:44:26 UTC 2021  
3.0.45/ Tue Mar 08 18:32:44 UTC 2022  
4.0.22/ Mon Sep 28 06:28:29 UTC 2020  
4.0.23/ Mon Oct 12 23:56:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.24/ Thu Oct 22 11:46:02 UTC 2020  
4.0.25/ Thu Nov 12 05:02:36 UTC 2020  
4.0.26/ Mon Nov 23 14:37:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.27/ Thu Dec 17 09:35:13 UTC 2020  
4.0.28/ Sat Dec 26 07:46:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.29/ Thu Jan 28 21:29:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.30/ Mon Mar 01 17:47:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.31/ Tue Mar 23 22:55:05 UTC 2021  
4.0.32/ Wed Apr 28 04:33:33 UTC 2021  
4.0.33/ Fri Jun 25 04:26:59 UTC 2021  
4.0.34/ Mon Jul 05 22:39:32 UTC 2021  
4.0.35/ Thu Aug 12 01:06:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.36/ Tue Nov 16 20:34:11 UTC 2021  
4.0.37/ Thu Dec 16 06:25:40 UTC 2021  
4.0.38/ Tue Mar 08 19:13:30 UTC 2022  
4.0.39/ Wed Mar 30 22:20:34 UTC 2022  
4.0.40/ Fri Apr 29 00:29:58 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:04:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 16 15:25:01 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Thu Jul 15 17:00:10 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Fri Jul 23 07:19:21 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Mon Jul 26 21:25:03 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Mon Oct 04 04:25:15 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Fri Oct 08 00:21:06 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Sat Oct 09 20:55:23 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Mon Oct 11 23:40:40 UTC 2021  
5.0.17/ Sat Oct 30 07:15:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.18/ Thu Nov 04 09:52:13 UTC 2021  
5.0.19/ Thu Nov 04 20:47:03 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Sat Apr 17 13:37:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Mon Nov 08 22:59:10 UTC 2021  
5.0.21/ Tue Nov 09 09:36:29 UTC 2021  
5.0.22/ Tue Nov 16 23:19:36 UTC 2021  
5.0.23/ Thu Nov 18 00:32:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.24/ Wed Nov 24 00:14:26 UTC 2021  
5.0.25/ Thu Nov 25 20:52:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.26/ Tue Nov 30 04:29:42 UTC 2021  
5.0.27/ Fri Dec 10 05:43:23 UTC 2021  
5.0.28/ Thu Dec 16 17:50:36 UTC 2021  
5.0.29/ Tue Dec 21 20:13:44 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu May 27 17:16:58 UTC 2021  
5.0.30/ Wed Dec 22 19:17:07 UTC 2021  
5.0.31/ Tue Jan 04 03:43:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.32/ Wed Jan 12 08:16:38 UTC 2022  
5.0.33/ Wed Jan 12 21:03:44 UTC 2022  
5.0.34/ Wed Feb 09 01:43:21 UTC 2022  
5.0.35/ Fri Feb 18 05:22:09 UTC 2022  
5.0.36/ Thu Mar 03 02:07:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.37/ Thu Mar 10 21:40:49 UTC 2022  
5.0.38/ Wed Mar 16 22:47:10 UTC 2022  
5.0.39/ Thu Mar 24 20:47:54 UTC 2022  
5.0.4/ Mon May 31 18:59:57 UTC 2021  
5.0.40/ Wed Mar 30 23:13:34 UTC 2022  
5.0.41/ Wed Apr 13 03:35:37 UTC 2022  
5.0.42/ Wed Apr 20 20:23:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.43/ Fri May 06 00:09:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.5/ Wed Jun 02 21:30:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu Jun 03 06:06:08 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Thu Jun 03 17:36:03 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Jun 09 23:27:23 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Wed Jul 14 11:30:08 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 00:09:52 UTC 2022 3554
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 00:09:52 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 00:09:52 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 13:55:28 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 13:55:28 UTC 2020 128