Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.upgrade.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Mar 05 21:37:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Mar 05 21:38:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 08:01:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Feb 13 21:59:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 22:51:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Feb 10 22:19:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 03:17:34 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Jun 25 21:51:07 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Mon Jul 02 21:06:11 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Fri Aug 24 20:20:49 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 22:13:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Mon Feb 10 22:44:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:55:41 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue May 14 02:54:56 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Thu May 16 17:26:37 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Tue May 21 21:53:43 UTC 2019  
3.3.0/ Wed May 29 05:00:41 UTC 2019  
3.3.1/ Thu May 30 20:35:30 UTC 2019  
3.3.2/ Thu Jul 18 06:20:48 UTC 2019  
3.3.3/ Tue Oct 29 08:24:07 UTC 2019  
3.3.4/ Mon Jan 20 20:20:27 UTC 2020  
3.3.5/ Tue Feb 11 10:19:12 UTC 2020  
3.3.6/ Wed Apr 22 04:44:16 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:52:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 21:17:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:17:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu May 14 22:07:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat May 16 11:52:03 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 01:20:51 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 00:09:20 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 09:54:04 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:07:52 UTC 2020 1299
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:07:52 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:07:52 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:07:52 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:07:52 UTC 2020 128