Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:50:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:51:18 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 03:08:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 23:10:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:35:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:47:39 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:58:12 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Sat Mar 02 18:06:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Jul 17 19:11:44 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 22:19:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 02:29:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:08:59 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 05:00:52 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Sat Mar 09 00:09:23 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 22:13:34 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Mon Feb 10 22:43:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 02:24:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:10:13 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Wed May 22 21:22:06 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Tue May 28 21:01:29 UTC 2019  
4.0.3/ Thu May 30 20:35:12 UTC 2019  
4.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 08:23:45 UTC 2019  
4.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 10:18:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Mar 20 02:56:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 04:43:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Tue Jun 09 06:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:55:29 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:16:42 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Wed Mar 18 02:41:46 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Sat May 16 11:51:45 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 07:57:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 01:20:28 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 00:09:04 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 09:53:48 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:21:59 UTC 2020 1415
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:21:59 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:21:59 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:21:59 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:21:59 UTC 2020 128