Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.social.activity.extender

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 18:19:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 18:20:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 06:58:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Tue Jan 29 19:51:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon May 20 20:58:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Jun 04 05:00:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed Sep 18 06:05:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Fri Nov 01 03:48:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 00:47:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 01:21:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 10 02:21:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 07:51:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Oct 29 11:03:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 20 20:35:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 12:08:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 07:56:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 01:58:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 20:35:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 08:48:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 14:39:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 04:18:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 02:30:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 12:23:30 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:54:23 UTC 2020 1064
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:54:23 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:54:23 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:54:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:54:23 UTC 2020 128