Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.settings.authentication.token.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:14:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 08:15:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Tue Feb 11 22:48:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 22 05:39:08 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 19:45:21 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:05:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Fri May 15 01:29:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:39:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 09:57:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 02:14:55 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 00:49:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 10:33:54 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:33:53 UTC 2020 732
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:33:53 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:33:53 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:33:53 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:33:53 UTC 2020 128