Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.settings.authentication.token.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:14:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 08:15:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Oct 08 20:09:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Sat Nov 21 03:58:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 29 02:10:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 21:11:54 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Dec 17 07:28:01 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Tue Feb 11 22:48:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 22 05:39:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sun Nov 22 01:41:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue Jul 20 17:40:55 UTC 2021  
3.0.4/ Thu Dec 16 09:40:05 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 19:45:21 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:05:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.10/ Thu Dec 16 22:20:15 UTC 2021  
4.0.11/ Fri Apr 29 05:34:57 UTC 2022  
4.0.2/ Fri May 15 01:29:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:39:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 09:57:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 02:14:55 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 00:49:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 10:33:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Thu Dec 17 06:22:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.9/ Wed Aug 11 23:49:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 00:05:40 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 08:16:56 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 23:58:18 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 05:56:44 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Jul 23 03:50:20 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Sat Oct 02 20:51:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu Oct 07 23:27:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 18:07:47 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Nov 03 22:37:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Tue Nov 09 05:27:23 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 05:34:58 UTC 2022 1396
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 05:34:58 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 05:34:58 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 21:00:32 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 21:00:32 UTC 2020 128