Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.security.sso.google.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jan 11 07:33:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Apr 06 07:39:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Feb 13 22:01:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Fri Feb 15 23:18:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Sat Mar 02 18:18:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Mar 25 19:43:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Sat Apr 20 00:42:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Mon Jun 10 19:07:09 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Fri Jul 26 06:05:49 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Mon Feb 10 22:46:31 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Tue Feb 11 02:51:18 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Sat Jun 06 03:56:40 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Thu Aug 20 21:17:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 06:24:31 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Jun 25 21:39:48 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Fri Nov 23 01:29:04 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Sat Apr 20 00:24:25 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Fri Jul 26 06:35:44 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Thu Oct 31 22:44:26 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Mon Feb 10 23:25:47 UTC 2020  
2.1.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:40:40 UTC 2020  
2.1.4/ Mon Jun 15 21:54:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:22:42 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue May 14 03:23:05 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Fri Mar 20 03:07:52 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 05:28:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Tue Jun 09 06:14:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 16 17:58:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Wed May 22 21:35:17 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue May 28 21:17:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 07:09:54 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 06:05:16 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 09:01:37 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Fri Jan 31 00:13:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 10:58:02 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:37:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:57:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 16:27:11 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 06:58:39 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat May 16 12:30:53 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 06:10:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 02:06:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 00:45:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 10:29:43 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:18:55 UTC 2020 1717
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:18:55 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:18:55 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:18:55 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:18:55 UTC 2020 128