Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.security.sso.facebook.connect.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jan 11 07:32:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jan 11 07:33:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 07:38:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Feb 13 22:01:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 23:17:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Mar 25 19:42:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Sat Apr 20 00:41:55 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Fri Jul 26 06:05:18 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Mon Feb 10 22:45:41 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Tue Feb 11 02:50:27 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Sat Jun 06 03:56:21 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Thu Aug 20 21:17:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 06:23:57 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Jun 25 21:39:24 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Sat Apr 20 00:24:04 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Sun Jul 28 05:38:48 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Thu Oct 31 22:43:48 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Mon Feb 10 23:25:03 UTC 2020  
2.1.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:40:17 UTC 2020  
2.1.4/ Mon Jun 15 21:54:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:20:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue May 14 03:20:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Tue Jun 09 06:13:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 16 17:55:54 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Wed May 22 21:33:16 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Tue May 28 21:15:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Oct 29 08:58:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Fri Jan 31 00:11:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 10:55:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Fri Mar 20 03:06:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Wed Apr 22 05:26:05 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:34:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:55:48 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 16:26:07 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 06:56:18 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat May 16 12:28:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 06:09:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 02:03:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 00:43:12 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Sat Aug 29 19:37:39 UTC 2020  
4.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 10:27:30 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:12:13 UTC 2020 1632
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:12:13 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:12:13 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:12:13 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:12:13 UTC 2020 128