Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.remote.soap.extender.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Feb 02 04:35:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Feb 02 04:35:38 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Feb 15 23:04:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:29:44 UTC 2018  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:11:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 22 05:02:36 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 01:11:37 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 06:34:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 12:08:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 01:40:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 00:25:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 10:10:45 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:57:14 UTC 2020 723
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:57:14 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:57:14 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:57:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:57:14 UTC 2020 128