Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.remote.cors.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:07:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 05:07:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Mar 20 03:00:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 04:59:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Jun 09 06:07:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Tue Aug 18 17:22:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Fri Aug 28 14:06:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Thu Oct 15 22:28:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Thu Oct 22 05:32:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Sun Nov 22 00:35:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Sat Jan 09 10:32:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 03:03:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu May 16 17:41:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Wed May 22 21:24:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue May 28 21:05:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu May 30 20:36:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu Sep 19 05:49:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Fri Oct 04 21:23:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Fri Jan 31 00:03:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:17:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:48:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Sep 01 10:07:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Mon Oct 12 20:42:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Oct 22 06:58:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Mon Nov 23 12:15:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Nov 30 14:47:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Thu Dec 17 05:04:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Wed Jan 06 15:19:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Wed Jan 13 12:33:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 16:21:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 06:31:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat May 16 12:05:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 06:01:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 01:37:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Fri Aug 07 06:59:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 00:22:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Sat Aug 29 19:33:28 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 13 12:33:43 UTC 2021 1487
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Jan 13 12:33:44 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 13 12:33:43 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:45:20 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:45:20 UTC 2020 128