Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.relationship.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:27:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 02:28:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Aug 27 21:02:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Tue Oct 16 05:59:00 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu Jan 10 22:20:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Jun 04 03:08:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Wed Sep 18 04:51:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu Oct 31 22:25:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon Feb 10 23:00:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:06:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 03:03:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu Sep 19 05:49:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Oct 29 08:39:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 20 20:22:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 10:31:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 04:58:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 01:08:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 20:32:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:31:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:04:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 01:36:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 00:21:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 10:07:02 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:36:04 UTC 2020 1056
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:36:04 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:36:04 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:36:04 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:36:04 UTC 2020 128