Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.odata.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Oct 11 17:32:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Oct 11 17:32:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Wed Nov 28 20:20:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Wed Nov 28 21:51:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Thu Nov 29 00:22:38 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Thu Nov 29 23:59:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Wed Dec 05 04:16:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Thu Dec 13 04:30:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Sat Dec 29 01:14:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Thu Jan 10 22:19:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Tue Jan 15 01:56:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Tue Jan 15 22:06:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 05:15:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Mon Jan 21 23:39:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Wed Feb 13 06:02:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Fri Apr 05 22:12:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Thu Apr 11 01:16:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Tue Jun 04 03:06:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Thu Jun 13 20:38:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Tue Jun 25 06:01:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Fri Jul 26 06:34:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Wed Sep 18 04:50:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Thu Oct 31 22:24:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Oct 22 21:45:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Tue Nov 26 19:27:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Mon Feb 10 22:58:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Tue Feb 11 02:28:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Wed May 06 05:20:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Tue May 26 17:38:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Wed Jul 15 19:18:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Thu Oct 29 22:50:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 23 17:31:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Oct 26 23:05:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Wed Nov 14 21:35:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Tue Nov 20 23:42:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Thu Nov 22 21:22:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Mon Nov 26 20:18:50 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:35:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 17:40:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 04:56:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue May 05 15:54:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Tue May 26 16:53:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Wed Jun 24 22:27:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Jul 20 21:49:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Thu Oct 22 18:06:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed May 29 05:27:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Jun 24 06:23:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Fri Jul 26 02:24:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 05:48:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Fri Oct 04 21:22:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 08:37:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Mon Jan 20 21:21:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 10:29:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:11:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:16:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Tue Sep 01 10:04:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Tue Sep 08 23:38:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:28:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Mar 20 19:01:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu May 14 22:09:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat May 16 12:02:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 07:11:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Jun 26 01:33:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 07:37:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat Aug 08 00:19:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 04 03:52:29 UTC 2020 2389
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 04 03:52:29 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 04 03:52:29 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:52:29 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:52:29 UTC 2020 128