Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.odata.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Oct 11 17:28:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Oct 11 17:31:06 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Tue Oct 16 05:56:55 UTC 2018  
1.10.0/ Fri Apr 05 21:54:05 UTC 2019  
1.11.0/ Wed Jun 19 21:38:18 UTC 2019  
1.12.0/ Thu Jul 11 17:04:50 UTC 2019  
1.13.0/ Tue Sep 03 17:37:11 UTC 2019  
1.13.1/ Thu Oct 31 22:24:05 UTC 2019  
1.13.2/ Mon Feb 10 22:57:57 UTC 2020  
1.13.3/ Mon Dec 14 07:47:53 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Mon Oct 22 21:44:08 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Tue Oct 23 17:31:29 UTC 2018  
1.3.0/ Wed Oct 24 20:52:46 UTC 2018  
1.4.0/ Fri Oct 26 23:04:38 UTC 2018  
1.4.1/ Thu Nov 22 21:18:12 UTC 2018  
1.5.0/ Thu Nov 22 21:21:28 UTC 2018  
1.6.0/ Mon Nov 26 20:10:06 UTC 2018  
1.7.0/ Wed Nov 28 00:06:07 UTC 2018  
1.8.0/ Wed Nov 28 21:50:49 UTC 2018  
1.8.1/ Thu Nov 29 00:22:12 UTC 2018  
1.8.2/ Thu Nov 29 23:59:37 UTC 2018  
1.8.3/ Thu Jan 10 22:19:20 UTC 2019  
1.9.0/ Wed Feb 13 05:54:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:05:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 03:01:45 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Fri Jun 21 19:30:36 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Thu Jul 11 17:05:37 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Thu Sep 19 05:47:46 UTC 2019  
2.3.1/ Wed Oct 23 02:31:58 UTC 2019  
2.3.2/ Tue Oct 29 08:37:09 UTC 2019  
2.3.3/ Tue Feb 11 10:28:52 UTC 2020  
2.3.4/ Wed Apr 22 04:55:52 UTC 2020  
2.4.0/ Wed Jun 24 21:58:23 UTC 2020  
2.4.1/ Thu Dec 17 03:34:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:57:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 05:45:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:28:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:02:07 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 06:00:15 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Fri Jun 26 01:33:02 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Fri Aug 07 06:13:02 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Sat Aug 08 00:19:14 UTC 2020  
3.1.4/ Sat Aug 29 19:33:12 UTC 2020  
3.1.5/ Tue Sep 01 10:04:22 UTC 2020  
3.1.6/ Thu Dec 17 05:03:50 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 17 05:03:50 UTC 2020 1717
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 17 05:03:50 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 17 05:03:50 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:13:16 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:13:16 UTC 2020 128