Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.mobile.device.detection.fiftyonedegrees.enterprise

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.48/ Sat Oct 10 03:21:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Fri Nov 13 18:13:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Tue Dec 08 02:46:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Mon Jan 25 16:42:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Wed Mar 10 02:26:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Fri Mar 19 23:53:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.54/ Wed Apr 21 13:58:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.55/ Tue May 25 04:14:00 UTC 2021  
1.0.56/ Thu Jun 24 02:46:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.57/ Wed Aug 11 00:37:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.58/ Thu Sep 23 18:18:07 UTC 2021  
1.0.59/ Tue Dec 14 05:31:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.60/ Fri Mar 11 01:23:29 UTC 2022  
2.0.32/ Thu Oct 08 20:31:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Fri Nov 13 18:30:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Fri Dec 04 04:32:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Mon Jan 25 17:05:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.36/ Tue Mar 02 02:04:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.37/ Wed Mar 17 12:59:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.38/ Tue Apr 20 03:58:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.39/ Tue May 25 17:42:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Sun Jun 27 15:30:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.41/ Tue Aug 10 23:39:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.42/ Fri Oct 01 01:42:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.43/ Fri Dec 17 03:51:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.44/ Tue Mar 08 18:21:12 UTC 2022  
3.0.19/ Sat Oct 10 04:29:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Fri Nov 13 18:36:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Fri Dec 04 05:10:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Mon Jan 25 16:36:33 UTC 2021  
3.0.23/ Tue Mar 02 01:45:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.24/ Fri Mar 26 19:34:25 UTC 2021  
3.0.25/ Tue May 25 22:39:40 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Sun Jun 27 15:05:43 UTC 2021  
3.0.27/ Wed Aug 25 21:08:39 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Thu Sep 23 19:51:10 UTC 2021  
3.0.29/ Thu Dec 16 11:36:38 UTC 2021  
3.0.30/ Mon Feb 21 22:15:01 UTC 2022  
4.0.14/ Mon Oct 12 23:46:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Thu Nov 12 04:54:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Fri Dec 04 05:48:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Wed Jan 13 13:00:21 UTC 2021  
4.0.18/ Thu Jan 21 12:51:02 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Mar 11 01:23:29 UTC 2022 1734
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Mar 11 01:23:29 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Mar 11 01:23:29 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 16:46:52 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 16:46:52 UTC 2020 128