Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.component.blacklist.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Feb 12 02:11:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Feb 12 02:11:45 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:06:04 UTC 2018  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 01:21:47 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 22 07:57:20 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:01:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:49:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:41:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 04:19:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 02:31:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 12:24:20 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:16:11 UTC 2020 691
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:16:11 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:16:11 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:16:11 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:16:11 UTC 2020 128