Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth2.provider.scope.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:17:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Jun 25 21:25:31 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 05:47:54 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Fri Feb 08 18:32:30 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Mon Feb 10 22:27:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:25:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 02:46:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Nov 27 03:01:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 04:23:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:14:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 06:00:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:34:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 01:00:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:53:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:37:26 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:55:49 UTC 2020 810
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:55:49 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:55:49 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:55:49 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:55:49 UTC 2020 128