Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth2.provider.scope.liferay.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:20:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sun Jan 12 02:20:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:59:50 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Thu May 14 22:03:44 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Sat May 16 11:34:17 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Fri Jun 26 00:59:45 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Fri Aug 07 23:52:59 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Tue Sep 01 09:37:08 UTC 2020  
1.1.5/ Thu Dec 16 21:30:31 UTC 2021  
1.1.6/ Fri Apr 29 04:39:12 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 12:03:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 05:08:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 02:56:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 17:16:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 04:28:32 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:39:12 UTC 2022 797
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:39:13 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:39:13 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:03:01 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:03:01 UTC 2020 128