Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth2.provider.scope.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jun 18 23:08:02 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Jun 18 23:09:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Thu Jul 05 03:42:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Thu Jul 05 22:23:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Sat Jul 07 05:23:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Mon Jul 09 18:59:31 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Mon Jul 09 22:02:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Thu Jul 12 21:18:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Fri Jul 13 21:21:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Tue Jul 17 02:28:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Wed Jul 18 05:55:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Thu Jul 19 04:33:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Jun 20 07:52:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Thu Aug 23 21:23:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.21/ Mon Aug 27 20:58:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.22/ Fri Sep 14 03:51:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.23/ Wed Sep 19 06:22:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.24/ Tue Oct 09 20:56:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.25/ Tue Oct 16 05:47:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.26/ Fri Oct 19 21:25:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.27/ Mon Oct 22 21:20:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.28/ Thu Nov 15 23:10:52 UTC 2018  
1.0.29/ Fri Dec 14 18:20:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Jun 20 21:02:31 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Thu Jan 10 22:14:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Tue Jan 15 01:53:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Tue Jan 15 22:01:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Mon Jan 21 23:35:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Fri Feb 01 06:29:59 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Fri Feb 08 06:15:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Fri Feb 08 18:38:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.37/ Tue Feb 12 04:11:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Wed Feb 13 20:43:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Fri Mar 08 23:36:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Sat Jun 23 05:42:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Fri Mar 29 18:08:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.41/ Fri Apr 19 23:59:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.42/ Tue Apr 30 05:58:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.43/ Mon May 20 20:26:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.44/ Mon Jun 03 22:55:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.45/ Thu Jun 13 20:33:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.46/ Fri Jul 12 02:44:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.47/ Mon Jul 22 06:37:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.48/ Wed Sep 18 04:31:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.49/ Thu Oct 31 21:58:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Jun 25 21:24:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.50/ Mon Jun 15 22:43:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Thu Aug 20 22:07:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.52/ Tue Sep 01 00:55:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Jun 28 01:56:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Fri Jun 29 19:14:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Mon Jul 02 20:34:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Tue Jul 03 19:56:52 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:34:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:10:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Thu Jul 18 07:22:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Aug 06 21:41:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Wed Aug 14 06:44:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Thu Sep 19 05:28:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Tue Oct 29 08:04:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Wed Nov 27 01:45:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Wed Nov 27 02:50:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Wed Nov 27 03:01:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Mon Jan 20 21:12:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Thu Jan 30 23:57:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Tue May 14 02:45:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Fri Mar 20 03:45:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Wed Apr 22 04:23:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Tue Jun 09 06:49:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Thu Aug 06 19:37:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Aug 18 17:55:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Tue Sep 01 16:49:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Fri Sep 04 06:04:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu May 16 17:15:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed May 22 21:16:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 28 20:54:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed May 29 00:21:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu May 30 20:33:58 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Fri Jun 21 19:23:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Wed Jul 03 04:24:48 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:53:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 09:10:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Fri Jun 26 00:59:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Fri Aug 07 07:35:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 23:52:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Sat Aug 29 20:20:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Mon Aug 31 06:02:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Tue Sep 01 09:36:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Thu Sep 03 03:51:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 22:07:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 17:57:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 05:59:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 03:13:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Mar 20 18:21:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu May 14 23:50:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sat May 16 11:33:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Thu Jun 25 07:56:17 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:40:04 UTC 2020 3422
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:40:04 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:40:04 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:40:04 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:40:04 UTC 2020 128