Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.11/ Mon Oct 12 23:45:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Thu Oct 22 11:44:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Sat Nov 07 07:49:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Thu Nov 12 04:52:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Mon Nov 23 14:24:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Thu Dec 03 06:51:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Fri Dec 04 05:46:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Wed Jan 13 14:01:23 UTC 2021  
1.0.19/ Fri Jan 15 16:56:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.20/ Thu Jan 21 17:28:30 UTC 2021  
1.0.21/ Mon Jan 25 19:40:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 28 21:24:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.23/ Wed Apr 28 04:16:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Tue Jun 08 07:34:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.25/ Fri Jun 25 04:26:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.26/ Fri Oct 08 21:00:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Thu Dec 16 06:15:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Tue Mar 08 19:09:40 UTC 2022  
1.0.29/ Sat Apr 23 00:02:36 UTC 2022  
1.0.30/ Fri Apr 29 00:19:30 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:50:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:55:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Oct 08 00:17:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Sat Oct 09 20:45:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Thu Nov 04 09:43:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 09:27:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Wed Feb 09 23:44:40 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Wed Mar 30 23:06:19 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Thu May 05 23:59:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 17:32:54 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu May 27 17:02:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Jun 04 03:20:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 11:29:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 16:50:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 07:08:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Mon Oct 04 04:17:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu Oct 07 02:55:01 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 05 23:59:44 UTC 2022 1506
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 05 23:59:45 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 05 23:59:44 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 16:38:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 16:38:23 UTC 2020 128