Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.timebased.otp.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.12/ Mon Sep 21 18:39:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Sep 28 06:25:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Mon Oct 12 23:55:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Thu Oct 22 11:51:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Thu Oct 22 17:54:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Sat Nov 07 07:53:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Thu Nov 12 05:02:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Mon Nov 23 14:36:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Wed Jan 06 18:10:12 UTC 2021  
1.0.21/ Wed Jan 13 14:04:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 21 17:35:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.23/ Mon Jan 25 19:46:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Thu Jan 28 21:36:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.25/ Wed Apr 28 04:28:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.26/ Tue Jun 08 07:37:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Fri Jun 25 04:33:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Thu Aug 12 01:02:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Thu Sep 02 20:15:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.30/ Fri Oct 08 21:06:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Thu Dec 16 06:14:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Wed Mar 30 22:14:36 UTC 2022  
1.0.33/ Sat Apr 23 00:05:23 UTC 2022  
1.0.34/ Fri Apr 29 00:19:03 UTC 2022  
1.0.35/ Tue May 10 23:41:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:03:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 15:00:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 20:45:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Wed Oct 13 21:55:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Thu Nov 04 09:50:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 09:26:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Wed Jan 12 08:02:14 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Wed Feb 09 01:35:43 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Fri Feb 18 05:09:21 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 17:16:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jun 04 03:26:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 11:36:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 16:50:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 21 06:46:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Jul 22 00:24:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 07:08:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Mon Oct 04 04:24:01 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue May 10 23:41:03 UTC 2022 1648
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue May 10 23:41:03 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue May 10 23:41:03 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 13:20:40 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 13:20:40 UTC 2020 128