Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.ip.address.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.10/ Fri Jun 25 04:12:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Thu Aug 12 01:01:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Fri Oct 08 20:48:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Thu Dec 16 06:13:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Fri Apr 29 00:17:53 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Thu Oct 22 11:32:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Jan 06 18:09:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Thu Jan 21 17:18:23 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Mon Jan 25 19:29:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Mon May 24 19:04:32 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:49:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 17:24:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Feb 18 05:08:48 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 16:38:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 14 11:11:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 16:49:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 07:06:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Oct 04 03:58:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 20:44:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 13 21:55:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 09 09:25:13 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:17:53 UTC 2022 1000
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:17:54 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:17:53 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 19:55:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 19:55:56 UTC 2020 128