Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.fido2.credential.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Sep 21 18:38:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Sep 21 18:39:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Sep 28 06:24:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Tue Feb 16 17:10:59 UTC 2021  
3.0.1/ Tue Mar 23 22:32:52 UTC 2021  
3.0.2/ Wed May 26 07:21:33 UTC 2021  
3.1.0/ Wed May 26 21:29:19 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:22:34 UTC 2021  
4.1.0/ Thu May 27 16:37:59 UTC 2021  
4.1.1/ Thu Jul 15 16:48:03 UTC 2021  
4.1.2/ Fri Jul 23 07:05:35 UTC 2021  
4.2.0/ Mon Oct 04 03:58:20 UTC 2021  
4.2.1/ Sat Oct 09 20:43:07 UTC 2021  
4.2.2/ Sat Oct 30 07:02:39 UTC 2021  
4.2.3/ Tue Nov 09 09:24:08 UTC 2021  
4.3.0/ Fri Dec 10 05:31:55 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 23:37:53 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Feb 09 23:37:53 UTC 2022 874
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Feb 09 23:37:54 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Feb 09 23:37:53 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 18:05:08 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 18:05:08 UTC 2020 128