Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.multi.factor.authentication.email.otp.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 22:28:45 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 01:20:15 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Fri May 15 04:50:45 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Sat May 16 06:07:01 UTC 2020  
1.3.0/ Thu Jun 25 12:34:14 UTC 2020  
1.3.1/ Fri Jun 26 05:55:22 UTC 2020  
1.3.2/ Fri Aug 07 11:52:04 UTC 2020  
1.3.3/ Sat Aug 08 04:39:16 UTC 2020  
1.3.4/ Tue Sep 01 02:17:49 UTC 2020  
1.3.5/ Tue Sep 01 13:04:31 UTC 2020  
1.3.6/ Mon Sep 21 18:38:34 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Sep 21 18:38:34 UTC 2020 681
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Sep 21 18:38:35 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Sep 21 18:38:34 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:43:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:43:33 UTC 2020 128