Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.modules.compat.data

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Nov 29 20:00:56 UTC 2017  
1.0.1/ Wed Nov 29 20:01:23 UTC 2017  
1.0.2/ Sun Dec 03 05:37:04 UTC 2017  
1.1.0/ Wed Dec 06 18:09:12 UTC 2017  
1.2.0/ Fri Jan 05 07:16:46 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Tue Jan 23 03:34:39 UTC 2018  
1.2.2/ Mon Mar 05 23:36:18 UTC 2018  
1.2.3/ Fri Apr 06 15:33:05 UTC 2018  
1.2.4/ Tue May 22 20:30:04 UTC 2018  
1.2.5/ Tue Jul 17 19:24:30 UTC 2018  
1.2.6/ Fri Feb 21 23:19:32 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jul 24 10:47:04 UTC 2020 680
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jul 24 10:47:04 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jul 24 10:47:04 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jul 24 10:47:04 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jul 24 10:47:04 UTC 2020 128