Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.meris.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 05:56:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 05:57:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Jan 10 22:10:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Jan 22 03:51:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 03 22:49:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Sep 18 04:24:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 21:45:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Nov 26 19:20:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon Feb 10 22:22:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 02:14:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Feb 12 17:31:45 UTC 2020 639
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Feb 12 17:31:47 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Feb 12 17:31:47 UTC 2020 40