Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.login.authentication.openid.connect.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 16:14:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 16:15:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Wed Dec 05 04:11:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Thu Dec 13 04:44:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Tue Jan 22 03:51:25 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Sat Jun 16 00:05:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Jun 18 20:57:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Jul 18 05:50:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Sep 19 06:06:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 11 03:16:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Tue Oct 16 05:35:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Fri Oct 19 17:07:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Thu Nov 29 23:58:08 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Mar 28 02:02:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 20 00:24:44 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon Feb 10 21:59:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:22:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 03:59:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 04:58:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 14:07:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Apr 02 03:26:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Sat Jun 06 05:21:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Thu Sep 17 17:05:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Fri Mar 29 18:03:08 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Fri Mar 29 18:45:13 UTC 2019  
3.0.10/ Tue Jun 16 00:07:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Thu Sep 17 17:39:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Mar 29 18:55:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Fri Apr 19 23:47:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Mon Jun 03 22:43:03 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Thu Oct 31 21:38:13 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Mon Feb 10 22:15:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 02:11:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 04:01:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Fri Mar 27 03:14:30 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:24:09 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue May 07 19:22:05 UTC 2019  
4.0.10/ Thu Sep 19 05:10:16 UTC 2019  
4.0.11/ Tue Oct 29 07:43:26 UTC 2019  
4.0.12/ Tue Jan 21 06:58:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.13/ Tue Feb 11 09:52:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 04:38:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Fri Mar 27 01:22:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Wed Apr 22 04:02:04 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Tue Jun 09 08:01:22 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Thu Sep 17 17:35:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Thu May 16 17:05:40 UTC 2019  
4.0.3/ Wed May 22 21:06:18 UTC 2019  
4.0.4/ Tue May 28 20:44:37 UTC 2019  
4.0.5/ Fri Jun 21 19:14:37 UTC 2019  
4.0.6/ Thu Jul 18 06:04:12 UTC 2019  
4.0.7/ Tue Aug 06 21:25:31 UTC 2019  
4.0.8/ Tue Aug 13 19:06:04 UTC 2019  
4.0.9/ Wed Aug 14 05:54:06 UTC 2019  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:40:38 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 09:06:13 UTC 2020  
5.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 23:38:15 UTC 2020  
5.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 09:21:45 UTC 2020  
5.0.12/ Thu Sep 10 20:01:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 02:19:15 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 19:33:50 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 05:43:40 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 02:38:36 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Fri May 15 01:13:18 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Sat May 16 11:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 09:45:52 UTC 2020  
5.0.9/ Fri Jun 26 00:41:33 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 23 01:21:36 UTC 2020 2455
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 23 01:21:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 23 01:21:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 01:21:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 01:21:36 UTC 2020 128