Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.lcs.client.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.44/ Fri Sep 18 02:57:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Thu Oct 22 03:18:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Thu Oct 22 18:10:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Fri Nov 20 02:27:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Mon Nov 30 07:15:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Mon Dec 14 08:09:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Mon Jan 25 16:49:21 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Thu May 27 19:02:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Thu Jul 15 21:07:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Wed Aug 11 00:42:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.54/ Thu Sep 23 18:27:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.55/ Mon Oct 25 19:39:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.56/ Tue Dec 14 05:29:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.57/ Tue Jan 18 03:59:59 UTC 2022  
1.0.58/ Mon Feb 28 12:52:11 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Feb 28 12:52:11 UTC 2022 795
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Feb 28 12:52:12 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Feb 28 12:52:12 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 00:56:24 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 00:56:24 UTC 2020 128