Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.type.controller.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 04:12:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sun Jan 12 04:13:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:29:21 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:55:09 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:38:28 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu May 14 22:16:45 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Sat May 16 14:28:37 UTC 2020  
1.2.2/ Fri Jun 26 04:06:23 UTC 2020  
1.2.3/ Fri Aug 07 06:23:43 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Sat Aug 08 02:20:24 UTC 2020  
1.2.5/ Tue Sep 01 12:13:15 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:48:33 UTC 2020 687
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:48:33 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:48:33 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:48:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:48:33 UTC 2020 128