Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.seo.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 10:42:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 10:43:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Mar 05 05:39:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Mar 06 07:01:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Mar 06 18:20:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Wed Mar 11 22:53:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Wed Mar 18 03:33:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Fri Mar 20 19:58:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Fri May 15 03:01:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Sat May 16 11:12:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Thu Jun 25 11:02:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Thu Jun 25 19:18:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Jan 13 23:40:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Fri Jun 26 00:37:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Fri Aug 07 10:34:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Fri Aug 07 23:34:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Mon Aug 10 07:18:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Mon Aug 31 07:12:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Tue Sep 01 01:26:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Tue Sep 01 09:18:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Thu Sep 10 20:00:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Mon Oct 12 22:12:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Thu Oct 22 09:00:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Wed Jan 15 06:31:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Fri Oct 30 07:02:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Wed Nov 04 04:41:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Mon Nov 23 13:07:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Mon Nov 30 15:22:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Wed Jan 06 16:58:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Thu Jan 07 11:14:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Thu Jan 07 17:43:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Wed Jan 13 13:11:01 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Thu Jan 21 14:45:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Mon Jan 25 16:40:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Thu Jan 16 23:40:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Thu Jan 28 16:21:30 UTC 2021  
1.0.41/ Mon Feb 08 15:32:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.42/ Wed Apr 28 02:12:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.43/ Mon May 17 04:57:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.44/ Mon May 24 17:46:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.45/ Sat Jun 12 05:40:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.46/ Fri Jun 25 02:20:43 UTC 2021  
1.0.47/ Thu Aug 12 00:21:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.48/ Thu Sep 02 19:06:21 UTC 2021  
1.0.49/ Fri Oct 08 19:08:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Jan 17 07:36:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Mon Oct 25 15:07:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Tue Nov 30 02:28:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Thu Dec 16 21:13:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Tue Mar 08 18:46:39 UTC 2022  
1.0.54/ Wed Mar 30 21:54:38 UTC 2022  
1.0.55/ Fri Apr 29 04:18:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Sat Jan 18 02:59:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Jan 22 01:55:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon Jan 27 20:35:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Sat Feb 29 21:07:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 03:28:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 15:37:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Wed Jul 21 05:31:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Thu Jul 22 00:11:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Fri Jul 23 02:36:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Fri Jul 23 15:47:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Mon Jul 26 19:45:13 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Tue Jul 27 16:58:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Mon Oct 04 02:09:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Sat Oct 09 16:56:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.18/ Wed Oct 13 19:02:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.19/ Fri Oct 15 02:27:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 10:29:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Mon Oct 18 18:41:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Sat Oct 30 05:46:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.22/ Thu Nov 04 00:29:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.23/ Sat Nov 06 13:28:20 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Tue Nov 09 04:07:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Tue Nov 23 00:07:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Thu Nov 25 19:48:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Fri Dec 10 04:34:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Mon Dec 20 18:12:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Mon Jan 03 22:05:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Thu May 27 15:22:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Wed Feb 09 00:46:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.31/ Fri Feb 18 04:04:48 UTC 2022  
2.0.32/ Thu Mar 03 00:25:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.33/ Thu Mar 10 14:02:24 UTC 2022  
2.0.34/ Wed Apr 20 19:37:17 UTC 2022  
2.0.35/ Fri Apr 29 01:23:30 UTC 2022  
2.0.4/ Tue Jun 01 17:01:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jun 10 21:07:09 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 14 09:29:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Jul 14 23:36:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Thu Jul 15 04:50:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu Jul 15 15:19:08 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:18:08 UTC 2022 3239
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:18:08 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:18:08 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 06:18:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 06:18:23 UTC 2020 128