Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.seo.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sun Sep 22 06:36:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Sun Sep 22 06:36:32 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Mon Sep 30 18:05:59 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Wed Oct 23 02:19:47 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Tue Oct 29 07:39:04 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Wed Jan 08 23:42:06 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Tue Feb 11 09:49:29 UTC 2020  
1.1.5/ Wed Apr 22 03:56:42 UTC 2020  
1.1.6/ Mon Jul 20 21:43:43 UTC 2020  
1.1.7/ Thu Aug 06 18:55:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:38:34 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:37:48 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:38:15 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Thu May 14 22:01:10 UTC 2020  
2.2.1/ Sat May 16 11:11:20 UTC 2020  
2.2.2/ Fri Jun 26 00:36:29 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Fri Aug 07 06:06:08 UTC 2020  
2.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:34:11 UTC 2020  
2.2.5/ Sat Aug 29 19:27:36 UTC 2020  
2.2.6/ Tue Sep 01 09:17:30 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:30:58 UTC 2020 954
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:30:58 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:30:58 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:30:58 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:30:58 UTC 2020 128