Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.reports.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jul 14 09:03:43 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 09:04:25 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Tue Jul 27 16:57:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Mon Oct 04 00:54:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Thu Oct 07 23:54:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Sat Oct 09 16:54:48 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Mon Oct 18 18:40:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Sat Oct 30 04:47:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Wed Nov 03 23:32:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.17/ Tue Nov 09 04:06:24 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Tue Nov 23 00:06:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.19/ Fri Dec 10 03:48:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 23:35:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.20/ Mon Jan 03 21:37:11 UTC 2022  
1.0.21/ Tue Jan 18 02:22:02 UTC 2022  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 20 00:00:55 UTC 2022  
1.0.23/ Wed Jan 26 22:18:03 UTC 2022  
1.0.24/ Wed Feb 09 00:45:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.25/ Fri Feb 18 03:45:46 UTC 2022  
1.0.26/ Thu Mar 03 00:25:07 UTC 2022  
1.0.27/ Thu Mar 10 13:26:00 UTC 2022  
1.0.28/ Wed Apr 20 19:09:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.29/ Thu May 05 21:55:30 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 04:49:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Wed Jul 21 05:30:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 22 00:10:44 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Thu Jul 22 15:27:00 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 02:35:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 15:46:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Mon Jul 26 19:44:44 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 05 21:55:30 UTC 2022 1241
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 05 21:55:31 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 05 21:55:30 UTC 2022 40