Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.portlets.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:00:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 10:01:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Mar 20 03:43:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 03:55:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Tue Jun 09 05:59:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Jul 20 22:25:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Thu Oct 22 05:18:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Sun Nov 22 00:32:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Mon Nov 30 06:16:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Sat Jan 09 10:26:23 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Tue May 07 19:20:01 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu May 30 20:29:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Aug 06 21:21:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 05:50:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 05:06:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Mon Sep 30 18:05:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue Oct 29 07:38:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 09:48:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:37:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:52:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 23:33:22 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 09:16:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Oct 22 07:46:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Mon Nov 23 12:09:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Nov 30 14:43:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Sat Dec 26 06:15:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Wed Jan 06 16:58:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 17:55:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 05:37:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Mar 20 18:59:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Thu May 14 23:47:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat May 16 11:10:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 07:54:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Jun 26 00:35:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 08:31:38 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Sat Jan 09 10:26:24 UTC 2021 1420
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Jan 09 10:26:24 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Jan 09 10:26:24 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:22:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:22:14 UTC 2020 128