Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.display.page.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 20:55:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Aug 29 20:56:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue Sep 01 09:13:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 08 23:37:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Oct 12 19:43:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Thu Dec 16 21:08:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Fri Apr 29 04:12:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 12:02:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 04:44:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 02:31:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 16:48:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Nov 03 19:39:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Tue Nov 09 04:00:24 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Dec 20 23:32:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Dec 22 02:13:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Mon Jan 03 21:35:26 UTC 2022  
2.0.9/ Wed Jan 19 23:38:10 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:12:23 UTC 2022 850
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:12:23 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:12:23 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 20:28:07 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 20:28:07 UTC 2020 128