Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.layout.admin.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 01:50:19 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 01:50:42 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Sat Jul 07 05:20:12 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:35:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 19:18:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 03:48:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:46:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:32:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:02:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 00:28:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:27:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:09:50 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:18:23 UTC 2020 708
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:18:23 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:18:23 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:18:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:18:23 UTC 2020 128