Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.journal.demo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 15:41:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 15:42:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:26:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:59:19 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 07:26:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 03:38:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:34:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:24:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 10:54:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 00:19:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:20:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:02:15 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:32:36 UTC 2020 704
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:32:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:32:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:32:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:32:36 UTC 2020 128