Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.info.list.provider.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Mar 05 00:22:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 00:22:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Tue Mar 17 20:40:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Wed Mar 18 02:35:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Mar 27 01:48:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri May 15 02:26:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Sat May 16 10:47:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Mon May 18 05:58:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Thu Jun 25 09:42:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Thu Jun 25 19:30:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Fri Jun 26 00:12:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Fri Aug 07 23:13:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:18:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Tue Sep 01 08:55:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Mar 06 06:22:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Mar 06 18:18:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Sun Mar 08 05:45:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Mar 12 00:55:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Mar 13 19:41:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Sat Mar 14 22:52:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Mon Mar 16 21:10:49 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:03:46 UTC 2020 1020
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:03:46 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:03:46 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:03:46 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:03:46 UTC 2020 128