Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.delivery.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:38:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:39:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 00:06:07 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Sat Apr 27 00:55:44 UTC 2019  
1.2.0/ Mon Apr 29 20:03:13 UTC 2019  
1.2.1/ Mon Apr 29 23:55:48 UTC 2019  
1.2.2/ Tue Apr 30 04:34:06 UTC 2019  
10.0.0/ Fri Oct 04 16:59:57 UTC 2019  
10.1.0/ Mon Oct 21 07:36:47 UTC 2019  
10.1.1/ Fri Nov 01 03:35:43 UTC 2019  
10.10.0/ Thu Mar 19 04:36:15 UTC 2020  
10.11.0/ Tue Mar 31 01:41:37 UTC 2020  
10.11.1/ Wed May 06 05:48:56 UTC 2020  
10.12.0/ Thu May 14 20:04:37 UTC 2020  
10.2.0/ Tue Nov 05 22:42:18 UTC 2019  
10.3.0/ Tue Nov 26 20:16:10 UTC 2019  
10.4.0/ Wed Dec 18 04:25:36 UTC 2019  
10.4.1/ Fri Dec 20 22:14:35 UTC 2019  
10.5.0/ Tue Jan 07 02:24:16 UTC 2020  
10.6.0/ Tue Jan 21 04:07:30 UTC 2020  
10.7.0/ Thu Jan 30 21:51:53 UTC 2020  
10.8.0/ Tue Feb 11 03:09:18 UTC 2020  
10.8.1/ Tue Feb 11 05:01:53 UTC 2020  
10.8.2/ Wed Feb 12 20:44:20 UTC 2020  
10.9.0/ Sat Feb 22 02:37:05 UTC 2020  
11.0.0/ Fri Oct 04 17:00:33 UTC 2019  
11.1.0/ Wed Oct 23 03:00:50 UTC 2019  
11.1.1/ Tue Oct 29 10:48:37 UTC 2019  
11.10.0/ Fri Mar 20 05:08:11 UTC 2020  
11.11.0/ Mon Mar 30 23:26:51 UTC 2020  
11.11.1/ Wed Apr 22 07:39:41 UTC 2020  
11.11.2/ Tue May 05 16:14:47 UTC 2020  
11.12.0/ Wed May 13 04:29:47 UTC 2020  
11.2.0/ Mon Nov 04 21:05:20 UTC 2019  
11.3.0/ Thu Nov 14 05:25:47 UTC 2019  
11.4.0/ Tue Dec 10 19:33:54 UTC 2019  
11.5.0/ Mon Jan 06 20:50:18 UTC 2020  
11.6.0/ Mon Jan 20 21:39:44 UTC 2020  
11.7.0/ Thu Jan 30 21:21:05 UTC 2020  
11.8.0/ Tue Feb 11 22:20:02 UTC 2020  
11.9.0/ Sat Feb 22 01:32:29 UTC 2020  
12.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:34:46 UTC 2020  
12.1.0/ Thu Jan 16 23:44:02 UTC 2020  
12.2.0/ Wed Jan 22 00:00:36 UTC 2020  
13.0.0/ Mon Jan 27 20:47:18 UTC 2020  
14.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:44:43 UTC 2020  
14.0.1/ Mon Mar 02 23:48:32 UTC 2020  
15.0.0/ Thu Mar 05 00:24:48 UTC 2020  
15.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:34:05 UTC 2020  
15.1.0/ Fri Mar 06 06:26:50 UTC 2020  
15.1.1/ Mon Mar 09 21:57:41 UTC 2020  
15.2.0/ Sat Mar 14 22:55:52 UTC 2020  
16.0.0/ Mon Mar 16 21:20:34 UTC 2020  
16.1.0/ Tue Mar 17 20:48:50 UTC 2020  
16.2.0/ Fri Mar 20 19:27:43 UTC 2020  
17.0.0/ Fri May 15 01:56:17 UTC 2020  
18.0.0/ Sat May 16 05:26:24 UTC 2020  
18.0.1/ Sat May 16 14:22:03 UTC 2020  
19.0.0/ Sat May 16 16:32:31 UTC 2020  
19.1.0/ Wed Jul 01 19:41:50 UTC 2020  
19.2.0/ Mon Jul 20 22:43:40 UTC 2020  
19.3.0/ Wed Jul 22 17:02:42 UTC 2020  
19.4.0/ Thu Aug 20 21:36:46 UTC 2020  
19.5.0/ Wed Sep 23 15:58:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon May 20 20:57:46 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Fri May 24 04:45:37 UTC 2019  
20.0.0/ Sat May 16 16:38:41 UTC 2020  
21.0.0/ Sat May 16 16:40:37 UTC 2020  
21.1.0/ Wed May 20 19:23:51 UTC 2020  
22.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 08:51:07 UTC 2020  
22.0.1/ Fri Jun 26 04:00:23 UTC 2020  
23.0.0/ Mon Jun 29 05:19:27 UTC 2020  
23.1.0/ Mon Jul 20 23:28:24 UTC 2020  
23.2.0/ Wed Jul 22 17:07:20 UTC 2020  
23.3.0/ Tue Aug 18 17:38:26 UTC 2020  
23.4.0/ Tue Sep 22 16:43:02 UTC 2020  
24.0.0/ Mon Jun 29 21:40:21 UTC 2020  
25.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 08:55:41 UTC 2020  
25.0.1/ Sat Aug 08 02:14:46 UTC 2020  
25.0.2/ Tue Aug 11 17:41:51 UTC 2020  
25.1.0/ Sat Aug 29 22:43:38 UTC 2020  
25.1.1/ Tue Sep 01 12:07:26 UTC 2020  
25.2.0/ Thu Sep 17 18:47:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Tue May 21 05:16:31 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Fri May 24 04:47:27 UTC 2019  
3.1.1/ Wed May 29 05:34:00 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Fri May 31 04:08:56 UTC 2019  
4.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:49:55 UTC 2019  
4.1.1/ Tue Jun 25 19:43:32 UTC 2019  
4.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 03:52:05 UTC 2019  
4.3.0/ Fri Jul 12 02:52:55 UTC 2019  
4.4.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:14:32 UTC 2019  
4.4.1/ Fri Jul 26 06:39:44 UTC 2019  
5.0.0/ Fri May 31 04:09:22 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:50:43 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Mon Jun 24 06:34:28 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 04:45:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 07:50:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:06:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 23 22:35:44 UTC 2019  
6.0.0/ Sun Jul 28 04:00:22 UTC 2019  
6.0.1/ Mon Jul 29 17:24:03 UTC 2019  
6.1.0/ Mon Jul 29 17:26:04 UTC 2019  
6.2.0/ Sun Sep 22 01:14:20 UTC 2019  
7.0.0/ Sun Jul 28 04:01:11 UTC 2019  
7.1.0/ Mon Jul 29 17:24:28 UTC 2019  
7.1.1/ Wed Aug 14 08:27:33 UTC 2019  
7.1.2/ Thu Sep 19 08:05:26 UTC 2019  
7.2.0/ Sun Sep 22 05:58:46 UTC 2019  
8.0.0/ Fri Sep 27 20:56:07 UTC 2019  
9.0.0/ Fri Sep 27 20:57:57 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 23 15:58:27 UTC 2020 3846
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Sep 23 15:58:27 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Sep 23 15:58:27 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Sep 23 02:10:39 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Sep 23 02:10:39 UTC 2020 128