Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.admin.workflow.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:37:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:38:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 00:05:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 20:02:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Apr 29 23:55:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Apr 30 04:33:23 UTC 2019  
10.0.0/ Mon Jan 27 20:46:29 UTC 2020  
11.0.0/ Thu Jan 30 22:10:17 UTC 2020  
11.0.1/ Tue Feb 11 03:07:37 UTC 2020  
11.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 05:00:40 UTC 2020  
11.1.0/ Thu Mar 19 04:35:36 UTC 2020  
11.2.0/ Tue Mar 31 01:41:04 UTC 2020  
11.2.1/ Wed May 06 05:48:17 UTC 2020  
11.3.0/ Thu May 14 20:04:00 UTC 2020  
11.3.1/ Mon Jul 20 22:43:05 UTC 2020  
11.4.0/ Thu Aug 20 21:36:11 UTC 2020  
12.0.0/ Thu Jan 30 22:11:14 UTC 2020  
12.1.0/ Fri Mar 20 05:07:33 UTC 2020  
12.2.0/ Mon Mar 30 23:26:17 UTC 2020  
12.2.1/ Wed Apr 22 07:38:18 UTC 2020  
12.2.2/ Tue May 05 16:14:11 UTC 2020  
12.3.0/ Wed May 13 04:29:08 UTC 2020  
12.3.1/ Mon Jul 20 23:27:49 UTC 2020  
12.4.0/ Tue Aug 18 17:37:51 UTC 2020  
13.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:44:00 UTC 2020  
13.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:32:32 UTC 2020  
13.1.0/ Wed Mar 11 23:53:04 UTC 2020  
14.0.0/ Fri Mar 13 19:44:56 UTC 2020  
14.1.0/ Sat Mar 14 22:55:12 UTC 2020  
14.2.0/ Tue Mar 17 20:48:00 UTC 2020  
14.3.0/ Fri May 15 01:55:28 UTC 2020  
14.3.1/ Sat May 16 14:20:41 UTC 2020  
15.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 08:50:19 UTC 2020  
15.0.1/ Fri Jun 26 03:59:04 UTC 2020  
15.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 08:55:00 UTC 2020  
15.0.3/ Sat Aug 08 02:13:26 UTC 2020  
16.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 22:42:59 UTC 2020  
16.0.1/ Tue Sep 01 12:06:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon May 20 20:57:20 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:49:25 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Tue Jun 25 19:43:09 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 03:51:42 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:14:12 UTC 2019  
2.3.1/ Sat Oct 05 00:48:18 UTC 2019  
2.3.2/ Fri Nov 01 03:35:04 UTC 2019  
2.4.0/ Tue Nov 05 22:41:58 UTC 2019  
2.4.1/ Tue Nov 26 20:15:44 UTC 2019  
2.5.0/ Wed Dec 18 04:25:14 UTC 2019  
2.5.1/ Fri Dec 20 22:14:11 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Tue May 21 05:16:02 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed May 29 05:33:20 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:50:17 UTC 2019  
3.1.1/ Mon Jun 24 06:33:46 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 04:45:29 UTC 2019  
3.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:06:25 UTC 2019  
3.3.1/ Wed Aug 14 08:26:48 UTC 2019  
3.3.2/ Thu Sep 19 08:04:24 UTC 2019  
3.3.3/ Fri Oct 04 21:34:28 UTC 2019  
3.3.4/ Tue Oct 29 10:47:57 UTC 2019  
3.4.0/ Mon Nov 04 21:04:57 UTC 2019  
3.5.0/ Tue Dec 10 19:33:34 UTC 2019  
3.5.1/ Mon Jan 06 20:49:46 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:33:26 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Fri Jan 17 03:54:35 UTC 2020  
6.0.0/ Fri Jan 17 03:56:24 UTC 2020  
7.0.0/ Fri Jan 17 08:23:08 UTC 2020  
8.0.0/ Thu Jan 23 08:10:19 UTC 2020  
9.0.0/ Thu Jan 23 08:12:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:57:45 UTC 2020 2489
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:57:45 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:57:45 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:57:45 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:57:45 UTC 2020 128