Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.admin.taxonomy.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:36:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:36:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 26 00:04:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 23:54:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Apr 30 04:31:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon May 20 20:56:34 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:48:34 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Tue Jun 25 19:42:23 UTC 2019  
2.10.0/ Thu May 14 20:03:17 UTC 2020  
2.10.1/ Mon Jul 20 22:42:30 UTC 2020  
2.11.0/ Thu Aug 20 21:35:37 UTC 2020  
2.12.0/ Fri Oct 23 21:48:32 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 03:50:59 UTC 2019  
2.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:13:30 UTC 2019  
2.3.1/ Fri Jul 26 06:38:34 UTC 2019  
2.3.2/ Sat Oct 05 00:47:33 UTC 2019  
2.3.3/ Fri Nov 01 03:33:53 UTC 2019  
2.4.0/ Tue Nov 05 22:41:16 UTC 2019  
2.4.1/ Tue Nov 26 20:14:53 UTC 2019  
2.5.0/ Wed Dec 18 04:24:28 UTC 2019  
2.5.1/ Fri Dec 20 22:13:09 UTC 2019  
2.6.0/ Thu Jan 30 21:50:30 UTC 2020  
2.6.1/ Tue Feb 11 03:06:30 UTC 2020  
2.6.2/ Tue Feb 11 04:59:46 UTC 2020  
2.7.0/ Sat Feb 22 02:36:01 UTC 2020  
2.8.0/ Thu Mar 19 04:34:59 UTC 2020  
2.9.0/ Tue Mar 31 01:40:32 UTC 2020  
2.9.1/ Wed May 06 05:47:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Tue May 21 05:15:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed May 29 05:32:04 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Tue Jun 11 23:49:26 UTC 2019  
3.1.1/ Mon Jun 24 06:32:13 UTC 2019  
3.10.0/ Wed May 13 04:28:35 UTC 2020  
3.10.1/ Mon Jul 20 23:27:15 UTC 2020  
3.11.0/ Tue Aug 18 17:37:17 UTC 2020  
3.12.0/ Fri Oct 23 22:04:52 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Wed Jul 03 04:44:41 UTC 2019  
3.3.0/ Thu Jul 18 19:05:46 UTC 2019  
3.3.1/ Tue Jul 23 22:35:26 UTC 2019  
3.3.2/ Wed Aug 14 08:25:06 UTC 2019  
3.3.3/ Thu Sep 19 08:03:22 UTC 2019  
3.3.4/ Fri Oct 04 21:33:40 UTC 2019  
3.3.5/ Tue Oct 29 10:46:31 UTC 2019  
3.4.0/ Mon Nov 04 21:04:08 UTC 2019  
3.5.0/ Tue Dec 10 19:32:46 UTC 2019  
3.5.1/ Mon Jan 06 20:48:44 UTC 2020  
3.6.0/ Thu Jan 30 21:20:16 UTC 2020  
3.7.0/ Sat Feb 22 01:31:24 UTC 2020  
3.8.0/ Fri Mar 20 05:06:54 UTC 2020  
3.9.0/ Mon Mar 30 23:25:43 UTC 2020  
3.9.1/ Wed Apr 22 07:36:58 UTC 2020  
3.9.2/ Tue May 05 16:13:29 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:31:49 UTC 2020  
4.1.0/ Mon Jan 27 20:45:42 UTC 2020  
4.2.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:43:19 UTC 2020  
4.2.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:30:36 UTC 2020  
4.3.0/ Sat Mar 14 22:54:32 UTC 2020  
4.4.0/ Tue Mar 17 20:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Fri May 15 01:54:42 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Sat May 16 14:19:03 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 03:57:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Fri Aug 07 08:54:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Sat Aug 08 02:11:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sat Aug 29 22:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.2.1/ Tue Sep 01 12:04:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Fri Oct 23 22:02:28 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 04 05:42:10 UTC 2020 2401
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 04 05:42:10 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 04 05:42:10 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:42:10 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:42:10 UTC 2020 128