Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.headless.admin.list.type.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Oct 02 21:12:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Sat Oct 02 21:13:19 UTC 2021  
1.1.0/ Thu Oct 07 02:06:22 UTC 2021  
1.1.1/ Sat Oct 09 19:42:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Mon Nov 08 13:41:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Nov 09 07:37:55 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Thu Nov 25 19:27:12 UTC 2021  
3.0.1/ Fri Dec 10 03:02:10 UTC 2021  
3.1.0/ Wed Mar 02 23:35:13 UTC 2022  
3.1.1/ Wed Apr 06 23:20:56 UTC 2022  
3.2.0/ Wed Apr 13 02:32:55 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 13 02:32:55 UTC 2022 641
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 13 02:32:55 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 13 02:32:55 UTC 2022 40