Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.theme.font.awesome.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Aug 20 22:44:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Tue Aug 20 22:45:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 03:18:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Tue Jun 09 05:55:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Wed Jun 24 21:50:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Sep 19 04:49:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 24 20:49:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 07:12:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Jan 06 20:20:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Jan 20 21:08:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Thu Jan 30 21:52:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 09:36:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Fri Mar 20 02:45:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 05:37:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:45:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Sep 01 08:50:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Mon Jan 27 19:48:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 16:10:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 05:10:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Mar 16 21:08:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat May 16 10:40:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 05:43:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Jun 26 00:05:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 23:08:36 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:05:51 UTC 2020 1101
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:05:51 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:05:51 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:05:51 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:05:51 UTC 2020 128