Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.taglib.clay

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:11:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:13:09 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 18 20:45:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Jun 20 07:45:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Jun 22 19:25:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Jun 28 17:49:50 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Thu Jul 12 21:04:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Mon Aug 06 22:39:35 UTC 2018  
1.1.0/ Fri Sep 14 05:19:54 UTC 2018  
1.1.1/ Tue Sep 18 01:27:24 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Wed Sep 19 05:45:41 UTC 2018  
1.2.0/ Wed Oct 03 04:50:10 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Thu Oct 04 21:57:28 UTC 2018  
1.2.2/ Tue Oct 09 20:40:33 UTC 2018  
1.2.3/ Tue Oct 16 05:18:46 UTC 2018  
1.2.4/ Wed Oct 17 04:46:02 UTC 2018  
1.2.5/ Thu Nov 15 23:09:54 UTC 2018  
1.2.6/ Wed Dec 05 04:04:39 UTC 2018  
1.2.7/ Tue Dec 25 00:35:32 UTC 2018  
1.3.0/ Fri Feb 01 06:16:09 UTC 2019  
1.3.1/ Thu Mar 14 21:59:33 UTC 2019  
1.4.0/ Fri Mar 29 17:53:17 UTC 2019  
1.4.1/ Thu Jun 13 20:23:07 UTC 2019  
1.4.10/ Tue Feb 11 02:04:29 UTC 2020  
1.4.11/ Tue Feb 11 03:55:47 UTC 2020  
1.4.12/ Wed Mar 04 03:32:51 UTC 2020  
1.4.13/ Wed Mar 04 21:05:07 UTC 2020  
1.4.14/ Thu Mar 19 04:05:24 UTC 2020  
1.4.15/ Fri Apr 03 21:36:55 UTC 2020  
1.4.2/ Wed Jun 19 21:28:59 UTC 2019  
1.4.3/ Sat Aug 03 06:50:40 UTC 2019  
1.4.4/ Mon Aug 19 22:22:36 UTC 2019  
1.4.5/ Wed Aug 21 18:03:20 UTC 2019  
1.4.6/ Wed Sep 18 03:58:56 UTC 2019  
1.4.7/ Thu Oct 31 21:12:09 UTC 2019  
1.4.8/ Tue Jan 21 03:46:52 UTC 2020  
1.4.9/ Mon Feb 10 21:49:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:56:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 02 04:23:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon May 06 21:52:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue May 07 19:08:53 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Tue May 14 02:20:43 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Thu May 16 20:22:12 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Tue May 21 20:53:33 UTC 2019  
2.1.3/ Wed May 22 20:52:25 UTC 2019  
2.1.4/ Fri May 24 06:03:40 UTC 2019  
2.1.5/ Tue May 28 20:29:30 UTC 2019  
2.1.6/ Thu May 30 21:09:35 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Fri Jun 21 18:59:23 UTC 2019  
2.2.1/ Mon Jun 24 20:52:38 UTC 2019  
2.2.10/ Tue Aug 06 21:01:25 UTC 2019  
2.2.11/ Tue Aug 13 19:00:21 UTC 2019  
2.2.12/ Wed Aug 14 05:30:19 UTC 2019  
2.2.13/ Thu Sep 19 04:46:41 UTC 2019  
2.2.14/ Sun Sep 22 05:16:22 UTC 2019  
2.2.15/ Tue Sep 24 20:46:27 UTC 2019  
2.2.16/ Wed Oct 23 02:07:49 UTC 2019  
2.2.17/ Tue Oct 29 07:09:38 UTC 2019  
2.2.18/ Tue Oct 29 22:47:42 UTC 2019  
2.2.19/ Thu Oct 31 22:09:59 UTC 2019  
2.2.2/ Thu Jun 27 22:23:58 UTC 2019  
2.2.20/ Tue Nov 05 19:58:24 UTC 2019  
2.2.21/ Tue Jan 21 04:27:22 UTC 2020  
2.2.22/ Tue Feb 11 09:32:26 UTC 2020  
2.2.23/ Fri Mar 20 02:43:48 UTC 2020  
2.2.24/ Wed Mar 25 03:48:09 UTC 2020  
2.2.25/ Sat Apr 11 18:14:14 UTC 2020  
2.2.26/ Thu Apr 16 02:32:19 UTC 2020  
2.2.27/ Wed Apr 22 03:14:41 UTC 2020  
2.2.28/ Mon Jul 20 21:41:46 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Wed Jul 03 04:15:36 UTC 2019  
2.2.4/ Mon Jul 08 17:32:50 UTC 2019  
2.2.5/ Thu Jul 18 05:48:01 UTC 2019  
2.2.6/ Fri Jul 26 03:55:54 UTC 2019  
2.2.7/ Sun Jul 28 05:39:28 UTC 2019  
2.2.8/ Wed Jul 31 04:09:31 UTC 2019  
2.2.9/ Thu Aug 01 03:09:54 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:38:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 00:05:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue Jan 21 23:27:34 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 16:09:54 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Mon Mar 02 23:39:59 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:06:53 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Fri Mar 13 02:35:41 UTC 2020  
3.1.4/ Fri Mar 13 19:37:53 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Tue Mar 17 20:39:32 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Fri Mar 20 18:18:27 UTC 2020  
3.3.1/ Tue Mar 24 23:49:47 UTC 2020  
3.4.0/ Thu May 14 22:52:26 UTC 2020  
3.4.1/ Fri May 15 16:09:03 UTC 2020  
3.4.2/ Sat May 16 10:37:00 UTC 2020  
3.5.0/ Tue May 19 18:16:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 07:03:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 18:56:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 00:01:10 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Jul 01 19:18:37 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 06:53:08 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 18:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 23:05:04 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Mon Aug 10 06:29:58 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Tue Aug 11 17:11:32 UTC 2020  
6.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 20:17:30 UTC 2020  
6.0.1/ Mon Aug 31 05:57:14 UTC 2020  
6.0.2/ Tue Sep 01 01:04:44 UTC 2020  
6.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 08:46:22 UTC 2020  
6.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 15:29:00 UTC 2020  
6.0.5/ Thu Sep 03 02:52:13 UTC 2020  
6.1.0/ Fri Sep 04 05:48:55 UTC 2020  
6.1.1/ Tue Sep 08 23:34:10 UTC 2020  
6.1.2/ Mon Sep 14 20:19:24 UTC 2020  
6.2.0/ Wed Sep 16 21:02:27 UTC 2020  
6.2.1/ Thu Sep 17 18:46:39 UTC 2020  
6.2.2/ Thu Sep 17 20:33:45 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 17 20:33:45 UTC 2020 3847
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Sep 17 20:33:46 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Sep 17 20:33:46 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:07:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:07:23 UTC 2020 128