Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.top.head.extender.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Mar 02 23:38:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Mar 02 23:38:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 05:04:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Sat May 16 10:34:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 23:58:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 23:02:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 08:44:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Thu Dec 16 20:30:15 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Fri Apr 29 03:41:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:32:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 04:13:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 01:32:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 16:16:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 03:27:58 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:41:42 UTC 2022 766
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:41:42 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:41:42 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:42:25 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:42:25 UTC 2020 128