Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.svg4everybody.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 20:14:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Aug 29 20:15:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue Sep 01 08:42:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Oct 30 05:01:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Mon Jan 25 14:17:20 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Dec 16 20:28:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Fri Apr 29 03:40:17 UTC 2022  
1.0.7/ Fri Apr 29 13:01:51 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:07:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 14:22:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Oct 14 16:09:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.11/ Thu Nov 03 03:16:58 UTC 2022  
2.0.12/ Thu Dec 01 22:06:57 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Wed Jun 09 22:49:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 04:12:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 21 23:56:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 01:31:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Sat Oct 09 16:15:09 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Nov 03 19:32:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Tue Nov 09 03:26:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu May 19 00:11:52 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 01 22:06:58 UTC 2022 984
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 01 22:06:59 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 01 22:06:59 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Oct 15 05:18:59 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Sat Oct 15 05:18:59 UTC 2022 128