Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.js.dropdown.support.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:26:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 05:26:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Apr 29 03:35:31 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:58:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu May 14 22:47:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Sat May 16 10:27:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Thu Jun 25 23:52:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 06:50:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Aug 07 22:57:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 08:38:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Dec 16 20:24:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 11:06:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 05:50:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 04:06:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 01:26:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Sat Oct 09 16:08:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Nov 03 19:30:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Tue Nov 09 03:19:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Mon Nov 22 22:38:24 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Feb 02 22:43:22 UTC 2022  
2.0.9/ Tue Feb 08 23:51:51 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:35:32 UTC 2022 984
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:35:32 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:35:32 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:13:15 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:13:15 UTC 2020 128