Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.frontend.css.variables.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:36:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 05:37:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jun 25 23:45:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Aug 07 22:51:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 08:32:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Oct 12 19:37:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Dec 16 20:18:27 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Fri Apr 29 03:28:59 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:28:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 04:00:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 01:21:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 16:03:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Nov 03 19:29:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Tue Nov 09 02:43:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Mar 10 11:05:58 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 03:29:00 UTC 2022 790
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 03:29:00 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 03:29:00 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 20:10:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 20:10:56 UTC 2020 128