Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.fragment.entry.processor.drop.zone

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri May 15 03:03:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri May 15 03:04:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Wed Jan 06 15:32:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Thu Jan 21 15:15:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Mon Jan 25 18:27:57 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Wed Apr 28 02:25:43 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Sat Jun 12 05:31:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Fri Jun 25 02:45:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Fri Oct 08 19:26:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.17/ Thu Dec 16 23:49:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Fri Apr 29 07:07:08 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:14:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Wed May 20 19:23:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 10:42:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 03:54:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 02:08:46 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 12:01:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Sep 24 03:05:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 22 09:25:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 02:55:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 15:58:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Thu Nov 04 00:11:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Tue Nov 09 07:34:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Wed Jan 26 23:01:25 UTC 2022  
2.0.13/ Fri Apr 29 01:28:13 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu Jun 10 21:13:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 14 09:11:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 15 07:17:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Fri Jul 23 05:15:57 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Mon Oct 04 01:34:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 09 19:39:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 13 19:32:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Oct 13 19:54:58 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 07:07:08 UTC 2022 1339
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 07:07:08 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 07:07:08 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 00:23:46 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 00:23:46 UTC 2020 128