Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 15:11:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 15:12:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 15 23:42:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Sat Jul 28 02:43:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 22:22:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:32:18 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Mon Aug 06 23:45:45 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:40:13 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Sat Mar 02 17:34:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Jul 17 19:09:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Mon Feb 10 21:03:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 01:25:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 04:31:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 05:42:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:06:22 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 04:48:08 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Fri Mar 08 23:03:51 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Mon Jul 22 06:06:10 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 20:34:44 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 03:44:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Aug 20 21:58:39 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:07:29 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Fri May 10 02:37:12 UTC 2019  
4.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 02:21:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.11/ Sat Aug 08 17:09:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Fri Jun 21 18:35:10 UTC 2019  
4.0.3/ Wed Jun 26 21:49:01 UTC 2019  
4.0.4/ Thu Jul 18 05:23:40 UTC 2019  
4.0.5/ Tue Aug 06 20:26:32 UTC 2019  
4.0.6/ Wed Aug 14 04:58:46 UTC 2019  
4.0.7/ Thu Sep 19 03:59:53 UTC 2019  
4.0.8/ Tue Oct 29 06:23:16 UTC 2019  
4.0.9/ Tue Jan 21 05:54:50 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 06:37:10 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 00:53:50 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:26:29 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Sat May 16 09:53:00 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 23:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 09:21:11 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 22:27:51 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 08:07:20 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Sat Sep 12 03:45:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:55:14 UTC 2020 1644
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:55:14 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:55:14 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:55:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:55:14 UTC 2020 128