Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.preview.lang

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:14:33 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:14:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Aug 28 14:01:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Wed May 22 20:34:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 28 19:53:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu May 30 20:10:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 21 18:32:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Fri Mar 20 02:29:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 02:16:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Jun 09 05:45:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Aug 18 17:10:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 00:22:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 06:35:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Tue Sep 01 08:02:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 04:21:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Mon Mar 16 21:00:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Wed Mar 18 02:31:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat May 16 09:47:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 05:33:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 23:10:55 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Fri Aug 07 22:23:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Sat Aug 29 19:18:04 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:28:15 UTC 2020 1035
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:28:15 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:28:15 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:28:15 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:28:15 UTC 2020 128